Music Circus

WELLS FARGO PAVILION

Music Circus 2018 Tickets On Sale Now!

Music Circus is a truly unique musical theatre experience, renowned by theatre professionals and fans across the country. Each summer the Music Circus series features new productions of classic musicals with some of the most talented professional actors available, Tony-winning Broadway veterans and stars of touring Broadway, film and TV. The theatre-in-the-round setting puts audiences so close to the action that they feel like part of the show. It’s been a summer tradition in Sacramento for generations.

Call (916) 557-1999 or visit Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office

2018 Brochure | Contact Group Sales for Group Availability


Tue Jun 12, 2018 to Sun Jun 17, 2018
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Jun 26, 2018 to Sun Jul 1, 2018
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Jul 10, 2018 to Sun Jul 15, 2018
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Jul 24, 2018 to Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Aug 7, 2018 to Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

Tue Aug 21, 2018 to Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on sale now!

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office, or the Community Center Theater Box Office. California Musical Theatre is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.

Accessibility

Accessibility Listing

*California Musical Theatre offers many services for Music Circus and Broadway Sacramento shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.