Open now and runs through Sunday!

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

AUG 21-26 >> Wells Fargo Pavilion

TICKETS
Tickets
Tue Aug 21, 2018 to Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Broadway At Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Oct 30, 2018 to Sun Nov 4, 2018
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Thu Dec 27, 2018 to Sat Jan 5, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Fri Feb 1, 2019 to Sun Feb 10, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Tue Mar 12, 2019 to Sun Mar 17, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Tue Apr 2, 2019 to Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Fri Apr 19, 2019 to Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Wed May 15, 2019 to Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour

Keep the Arts Alive

We need you now more than ever! Broadway Sacramento thrives through the generous support of our donors. Become a donor today!

Broadway On Tour:
Community Center Theater

Sacramento Convention Center, 1301 L St, Sacramento, CA 95814

Broadway At Music Circus:
Wells Fargo Pavilion

Wells Fargo Pavilion, H Street, Sacramento, CA, USA

<