Now through Sun only!

THE LIGHTNING THIEF

Apr 18-21 , 2019 » Community Center Theater

TICKETS
Tickets
until Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Wed May 15, 2019 to Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Tue Jun 11, 2019 to Sun Jun 16, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jun 25, 2019 to Sun Jun 30, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jul 9, 2019 to Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jul 23, 2019 to Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Aug 6, 2019 to Sun Aug 11, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Aug 20, 2019 to Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus

MAY 4, 2019

Join us for the Broadway Sacramento Gala at the Hyatt Regency.

Broadway On Tour:
Community Center Theater

Sacramento Convention Center, 1301 L St, Sacramento, CA 95814

Broadway At Music Circus:
Wells Fargo Pavilion

Wells Fargo Pavilion, H Street, Sacramento, CA, USA

<