WE HAVE A NEW NAME

.

MORE INFO
Tickets
Wed May 16, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018
  • Broadway On Tour
Tickets
Tue Jun 12, 2018 to Sun Jun 17, 2018
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jun 26, 2018 to Sun Jul 1, 2018
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jul 10, 2018 to Sun Jul 15, 2018
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Jul 24, 2018 to Sun Jul 29, 2018
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Aug 7, 2018 to Sun Aug 12, 2018
  • Music Circus
Tickets
Tue Aug 21, 2018 to Sun Aug 26, 2018
  • Music Circus

Keep the Arts Alive

We need you now more than ever! California Musical Theatre thrives through the generous support of our donors. Become a donor today!

Broadway Sacramento:
Community Center Theater

Sacramento Convention Center, 1301 L St, Sacramento, CA 95814

Music Circus:
Broadway in the Round
at Wells Fargo Pavilion

Wells Fargo Pavilion, H Street, Sacramento, CA, USA

<