Music Circus

Shows

WELLS FARGO PAVILION

ANNOUNCING THE 2019 BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS SEASON!

Season Tickets On Sale Now! | Single Tickets On Sale Mar. 29

Broadway At Music Circus is a truly unique musical theatre experience, renowned by theatre professionals and fans across the country. Each summer the Broadway At Music Circus series features new productions of classic musicals with some of the most talented professional actors available, Tony-winning Broadway veterans and stars of touring Broadway, film and TV. The theatre-in-the-round setting puts audiences so close to the action that they feel like part of the show. It’s been a summer tradition in Sacramento for generations.

Call (916) 557-1999 or visit Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office

Check out photos and video from our 2018 summer season >>


Tue Jun 11, 2019 to Sun Jun 16, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Season Tickets On Sale Now | Single-show Tickets On Sale Mar 29

Tue Jun 25, 2019 to Sun Jun 30, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Season Tickets On Sale Now | Single-show Tickets On Sale Mar 29

Tue Jul 9, 2019 to Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Season Tickets On Sale Now | Single-show Tickets On Sale Mar 29

Tue Jul 23, 2019 to Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Season Tickets On Sale Now | Single-show Tickets On Sale Mar 29

Tue Aug 6, 2019 to Sun Aug 11, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Season Tickets On Sale Now | Single-show Tickets On Sale Mar 29

Tue Aug 20, 2019 to Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Season Tickets On Sale Now | Single-show Tickets On Sale Mar 29