Music Circus

Shows

WELLS FARGO PAVILION

BROADWAY AT MUSIC CIRCUS – TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Season Tickets Still Available
Broadway At Music Circus is a truly unique musical theatre experience, renowned by theatre professionals and fans across the country. Each summer the Broadway At Music Circus series features new productions of classic musicals with some of the most talented professional actors available, Tony-winning Broadway veterans and stars of touring Broadway, film and TV. The theatre-in-the-round setting puts audiences so close to the action that they feel like part of the show. It’s been a summer tradition in Sacramento for generations.Season Sponsor  

Call (916) 557-1999 or visit Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office

Check out photos and video from our 2018 summer season >>

Tue Jun 11, 2019 to Sun Jun 16, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!

Tue Jun 25, 2019 to Sun Jun 30, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!

Tue Jul 9, 2019 to Sun Jul 14, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!

Tue Jul 23, 2019 to Sun Jul 28, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!

Tue Aug 6, 2019 to Sun Aug 11, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!

Tue Aug 20, 2019 to Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!