Broadway Sacramento

Mary Poppins

JUNE 2 – 19, 2011

Broadway On Tour presented at the Sacramento Community Center Theater


Director: Richard Eyre
Co-Director and Choreographer: Matthew Bourne
Original Direction Adaption: James Powell
Associate Choreographer and Original Choreography Adaption: Geoffrey Garratt
Tour Director: Anthony Lyn
Music Supervisor: David Caddick
Music Director: Daniel Bowling
Orchestrations: William David Brohn
Sound Design: Steve Canyon Kennedy
Dance and Vocal Arrangements: George Stiles
Co-Choreographer: Stephen Mear
Scenic and Costume Design: Bob Crowley
Lighting Design: Howard Harrison
Makeup Design: Naomi Donne
Associate Costume Design: Christine Rowland
Associate Scenic Design: Rosalind Coombes
Associate Scenic Design: Matt Kinley
Associate Scenic Design (US): Bryan Johnson
Technical Supervision: David Benken
Production Stage Manager: Jimmie Lee Smith

Bert: Nicholas Dromard
George Banks: Laird Mackintosh
Winifred Banks: Blythe Wilson
Jane Banks: Camille Mancuso
Jane Banks: Marissa Smoker
Michael Banks: Talon Ackerman
Michael Banks: Tyler Merna
Katie Nanna: Molly Garner
Policeman: Chuck Rea
Miss Lark: Debra Cardona
Admiral Boom: Michael McCarty
Mrs. Brill: Rachel Izen
Robertson Ay: Dennis Moench
Mary Poppins: Steffanie Leigh
Park Keeper: Michael Dean Morgan
Neleus: Josh Assor
Queen Victoria: Q. Smith
Bank Chairman: Michael McCarty
Miss Smythe: Q. Smith
Von Hussler: Mark Harapiak
Northbrook: Eric Coles
Bird Woman: Janet MacEwen
Mrs. Corry: Michelle E. White
Valentine: Eric Hatch
Miss Andrew: Q. Smith
Ensemble: Josh Assor
Ensemble: Kiara Bennett
Ensemble: Jacob ben Widmar
Ensemble: Elizabeth Broadhurst
Ensemble: Arielle Campbell
Ensemble: Debra Cardona
Ensemble: Eric Coles
Ensemble: Anthony Christian Daniel
Ensemble: Tyler Foy
Ensemble: Molly Garner
Ensemble: Eric Giancola
Ensemble: Mark Harapiak
Ensemble: Eric Hatch
Ensemble: Stephanie Martignetti
Ensemble: Koh Mochizuki
Ensemble: Michael Dean Morgan
Ensemble: Chuck Rea
Ensemble: Nic Thompson
Ensemble: Rachel Wallace
Ensemble: Michelle E. White
Ensemble: Neka Zang
Swing: Elizabeth Earley
Swing: Geoffrey Goldberg
Swing: Lisa Kassay
Swing: Jesse Swimm
u/s Mary Poppins: Elizabeth Broadhurst
u/s Mary Poppins: Rachel Wallace
u/s Bert: Eric Coles
u/s Bert: Jesse Swimm
u/s George Banks: Mark Harapiak
u/s George Banks: Michael Dean Morgan
u/s George Banks: Chuck Rea
u/s Winifred Banks: Elizabeth Broadhurst
u/s Winifred Banks: Stephanie Martignetti
u/s Winifred Banks: Rachel Wallace
u/s Mrs. Brill: Debra Cardona
u/s Mrs. Brill: Molly Garner
u/s Robertson Ay: Jacob ben Widmar
u/s Robertson Ay: Eric Giancola
u/s Bird Woman: Debra Cardona
u/s Bird Woman: Michelle E. White
u/s Miss Andrew/Queen Victoria/Miss Smythe: Elizabeth Broadhurst
u/s Miss Andrew/Queen Victoria/Miss Smythe: Debra Cardona
u/s Miss Andrew/Queen Victoria/Miss Smythe: Michelle E. White
u/s Admiral Boom/Chairman: Mark Harapiak
u/s Admiral Boom/Chairman: Michael Dean Morgan
u/s Admiral Boom/Chairman: Chuck Rea
u/s Mrs. Corry: Kiara Bennett
u/s Mrs. Corry: Elizabeth Earley
u/s Katie Nanna: Kiara Bennett
u/s Katie Nanna: Elizabeth Earley
u/s Katie Nanna: Lisa Kassay
u/s Miss Lark: Elizabeth Broadhurst
u/s Miss Lark: Molly Garner
u/s Miss Lark: Lisa Kassay
u/s Neleus: Anthony Christian Daniel
u/s Neleus: Eric Hatch
u/s Von Hussler: Koh Mochizuki
u/s Von Hussler: Jesse Swimm
u/s Northbrook: Tyler Foy
u/s Northbrook: Geoffrey Goldberg
u/s Policeman: Geoffrey Goldberg
u/s Policeman: Mark Harapiak
u/s Policeman: Jesse Swimm
u/s Park Keeper: Mark Harapiak
u/s Park Keeper: Chuck Rea
u/s Park Keeper: Jesse Swimm
u/s Valentine: Jacob ben Widmar
u/s Valentine: Geoffrey Goldberg

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Broadway Sacramento Box Office, or the Memorial Auditorium/SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center Box Office. Broadway Sacramento is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.


Accessibility Listing

*Broadway Sacramento offers many services for Broadway At Music Circus and Broadway On Tour shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.