Broadway Sacramento

Shows

The engagement of COME FROM AWAY that was originally part of the 2019-20 season, but was rescheduled due to the pandemic, is now taking place in September, 2022. The 2022-23 season begins November 2 with the engagement of THE BOOK OF MORMON.

  • The 2022-23 Broadway On Tour season ticket renewal period for current subscribers is May 2 – June 3, 2022.
  • Season tickets will be available to new subscribers starting August 1, 2022.
  • Single-show tickets will be available in early fall, date TBD.

Tue Sep 20, 2022 to Sun Sep 25, 2022
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center
Tickets On Sale July 1

https://www.broadwaysacramento.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/BOT23_BOM.jpg

Wed Nov 2, 2022 to Sun Nov 13, 2022
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

https://www.broadwaysacramento.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/BOT23_FRO.jpg

Wed Jan 4, 2023 to Sun Jan 15, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

https://www.broadwaysacramento.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/BOT23_JCS.jpg

Tue Feb 7, 2023 to Sun Feb 12, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

https://www.broadwaysacramento.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/BOT23_HAI.jpg

Wed Mar 15, 2023 to Sun Mar 19, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

https://www.broadwaysacramento.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/BOT23_PWO.jpg

Tue May 2, 2023 to Sun May 7, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center