Tickets

Wed Jan 4, 2023 to Sun Jan 15, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

Tue Feb 7, 2023 to Sun Feb 12, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

Wed Mar 15, 2023 to Sun Mar 19, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

Tue May 2, 2023 to Sun May 7, 2023
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

SAFE Credit Union Performing Arts Center

Tue Jun 13, 2023 to Sun Jun 18, 2023
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

UC Davis Health Pavilion
Season and single-show tickets on sale February 13, 2023 at Noon

Tue Jun 27, 2023 to Sun Jul 2, 2023
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

UC Davis Health Pavilion
Season and single-show tickets on sale February 13, 2023 at Noon

Tue Jul 11, 2023 to Sun Jul 16, 2023
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

UC Davis Health Pavilion
Season and single-show tickets on sale February 13, 2023 at Noon

Tue Jul 25, 2023 to Sun Jul 30, 2023
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

UC Davis Health Pavilion
Season and single-show tickets on sale February 13, 2023 at Noon

Tue Aug 8, 2023 to Sun Aug 13, 2023
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

UC Davis Health Pavilion
Season and single-show tickets on sale February 13, 2023 at Noon

Tue Aug 22, 2023 to Sun Aug 27, 2023
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

UC Davis Health Pavilion
Season and single-show tickets on sale February 13, 2023 at Noon

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office, or the Community Center Theater Box Office. California Musical Theatre is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.

Accessibility

Accessibility Listing

*California Musical Theatre offers many services for Music Circus and Broadway Sacramento shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.