Tickets

until Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Broadway At Music Circus
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets on Sale Now!

Fri Nov 8, 2019 to Sun Nov 17, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Wed Jan 15, 2020 to Sun Jan 26, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Tue Mar 3, 2020 to Sun Mar 8, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Tue Apr 7, 2020 to Sun Apr 12, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Tue May 19, 2020 to Sun May 24, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office, or the Community Center Theater Box Office. California Musical Theatre is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.

Accessibility

Accessibility Listing

*California Musical Theatre offers many services for Music Circus and Broadway Sacramento shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.