Tickets

Tue Oct 30, 2018 to Sun Nov 4, 2018
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets On Sale Now

Thu Dec 27, 2018 to Sat Jan 5, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets On Sale Now

Fri Feb 1, 2019 to Sun Feb 10, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Single-Show Tickets On Sale Oct 19

Tue Mar 12, 2019 to Sun Mar 17, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Single-Show Tickets On Sale Oct 19

Tue Apr 2, 2019 to Sun Apr 7, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Single Show Tickets On Sale Oct 19

Thu Apr 18, 2019 to Sun Apr 21, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Tickets On Sale Now

Wed May 15, 2019 to Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Single-Show Tickets On Sale Dec 7

*Be wary of buying tickets from any source other than this website, the Wells Fargo Pavilion Box Office, or the Community Center Theater Box Office. California Musical Theatre is unable to seat, replace or refund for fraudulent, invalid or duplicated tickets.

Accessibility

Accessibility Listing

*California Musical Theatre offers many services for Music Circus and Broadway Sacramento shows to help provide access and to promote the inclusion of our patrons with disabilities. For more information visit our Accessibility page.