Broadway Sacramento

Shows

Broadway On Tour 2019-20 Season Tickets On Sale Now!

Broadway On Tour, the region’s largest live performing arts event, will be presented by Broadway Sacramento at the Community Center Theater in Sacramento, through the engagement of ALADDIN. Beginning with A CHRISTMAS STORY performances will be presented at Memorial Auditorium for the 2019-20 Season.

BROADWAY ON TOUR SEASON SPONSOR:


until Sun Jun 2, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Community Center Theater

Fri Nov 8, 2019 to Sun Nov 17, 2019
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Wed Jan 15, 2020 to Sun Jan 26, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Tue Mar 3, 2020 to Sun Mar 8, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Tue Apr 7, 2020 to Sun Apr 12, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium

Tue May 19, 2020 to Sun May 24, 2020
  • Broadway On Tour
More Info & Tickets »

Memorial Auditorium